Certified by AutoVitals


5 star rating
Joe G. from Waco, TX on 1/23/2020 for an auto repair of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"I would say quality wise it’s good customer service is good."
5 star rating
Dolly L. from The Colony, TX on 1/20/2020 for an auto repair of their GMC and their testimonial is:
"Getting your car serviced is never fun. Freddie Kish’s makes it painless. They’re nice, easy to work with, communicative, and sympathetic. I can not recommend them enough."
5 star rating
Diana D. from WACO, TX on 1/20/2020 for an auto repair of their Kia and their testimonial is:
"Amazing customer service."
5 star rating
Gary D. from Waco, TX on 1/20/2020 for an auto repair of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"Excellent and professional service. In and out very same day! Very reasonable!"
5 star rating
John K. from Woodway, TX on 1/16/2020 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Work done as expected on time within budget. Very friendly."
5 star rating
James E. from Dallas, TX on 1/16/2020 for an auto repair of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"They are personal and understanding and went beyond what is expected."
5 star rating
Arlan R. from WACO, TX on 1/14/2020 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"I have received quality service on every one of my visits to Freddie Kish's Complete Car Care Center.The service department employees are always helpful and courteous."
5 star rating
Connie D. from Waco, TX on 1/12/2020 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Can't beat them"
5 star rating
Sonya from Waco, TX on 1/8/2020 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Excellent customer service and work"
5 star rating
Mike H. from Waco, TX on 1/7/2020 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Kish’s offers quality work in a very clean facility. The personnel are friendly, courteous, and knowledgeable."
5 star rating
Jason D. from Mc Gregor, TX on 1/6/2020 for an auto service of their Volkswagen and their testimonial is:
"Very friendly, courteous, and they always do great work and quick. Their prices are very reasonable. Best car care in town."
5 star rating
Peggy H. from Woodway, TX on 1/6/2020 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Best customer service in Waco!!"
5 star rating
Patricia H. from Woodway, TX on 1/2/2020 for an auto service of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"Expert service, great communication, customer-oriented"
5 star rating
Wally P. from Hubbard, TX on 12/31/2019 for an auto repair of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"The Best and never tell you about something you don’t really need"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Waco, TX on 12/29/2019 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Quick, efficient, friendly service."
5 star rating
Gina S. from Hewitt, TX on 12/23/2019 for an auto repair of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"I truly believe the team has the customer's interest front and center. Everyone I came in contact with in the service department was extremely helpful. Even though the tow service who brought the car to them was not timely. Freddies.' Team reported back to me promptly. I'm very satisfied and will contact them again for any car troubles I may have in the future.😊"
5 star rating
Ovida W. from Waco, TX on 12/23/2019 for an auto repair of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Good people and they get the job done satisfactorily."
5 star rating
Trina H. from Mc Gregor, TX on 12/19/2019 for an auto repair of their Pontiac and their testimonial is:
"Ron, kept us informed of the problem with my car. They even gave me a courtesy driver, Mr.Kent was very nice ride with."
5 star rating
Elise B. from Waco, TX on 12/17/2019 for an auto repair of their Acura and their testimonial is:
"Service was great all around! Staff was friendly and very helpful. My car was taken care of very quickly."
5 star rating
Jerry from Waco, TX on 12/12/2019 for an auto service of their Acura and their testimonial is:
"That the staff is increadably friendly, very accomadating and the service was great. We were given an incorrect diagnoses at another facility and the team at Freddie Kisk properly diagnosed the issue and made repairs at a vert reasonable cost."
5 star rating
Sylvia from Waco, TX on 12/12/2019 for an auto service of their Acura and their testimonial is:
"I’m very happy with Kisk’s car care."
5 star rating
Ann A. from Waco, TX on 12/11/2019 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"They never disappoint. Personal and considerate. No high pressure just good service and information."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Waco, TX on 12/10/2019 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"The Best in Town. Courteous and always professional"
5 star rating
John C. from Hewitt, TX on 12/5/2019 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Customer service at Freddie Kish has always been great and quality of work done always good. I feel I can trust this dealership to take care of my needs."
5 star rating
Charles L. from Waco, TX on 11/24/2019 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Go there! Perfect service"
5 star rating
Rebecca from Waco, TX on 11/18/2019 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Take your auto to Freddie Kish's if you want your auto fixed right. They are the only auto repair in Waco I would recommend ."
5 star rating
James J. from Arkansas City, KS on 11/18/2019 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Nice people. Informative about what is going on and they are pretty fast. Prices are too high though."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Waco, TX on 11/17/2019 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Very good service."
5 star rating
Chris L. from Waco, TX on 11/17/2019 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Awesome people! Awesome company!!"
5 star rating
Peggym from Waco, TX on 11/17/2019 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Great service! Takes care of customers needs instead of taking advantage. I often recommend to others because Kish’s stands behind their work and I trust them."
5 star rating
Ron B. from Bruceville, TX on 11/13/2019 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Great. Used them"
5 star rating
Gary from Waco, TX on 11/7/2019 for an auto service of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"Very satisfied with the integrity and professionalism of service. After failed troubleshooting with other shops Kish resolved my issues and delivered."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Waco, TX on 11/4/2019 for an auto service of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"excellent"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Waco, TX on 11/4/2019 for an auto service of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"Best customer service"
5 star rating
Alton H. from Waco, TX on 11/1/2019 for an auto repair of their Mitsubishi and their testimonial is:
"They do what your car needs and only that. Work is quality and in a reasonable length of time."
5 star rating
Jonathan W. from Woodway, TX on 10/29/2019 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Freddie Kish’s CCCC has always taken great care of my vehicles and treated me with kindness and respect!"
5 star rating
Judy T. from Woodway, TX on 10/27/2019 for an auto service of their Hyundai and their testimonial is:
"Staff's always professional and very personable. They explained everything that's needed to be done and if you want the service done or not. Very pleasant atmosphere."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Waco, TX on 10/27/2019 for an auto service of their Hyundai and their testimonial is:
"Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Work completed with no issues."
5 star rating
Linda Z. from Woodway, TX on 10/25/2019 for an auto repair of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Very good. Staff very personable."
5 star rating
Jonathan K. from Woodway, TX on 10/25/2019 for an auto service of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"They stand behind their work and willl work to make it right."
5 star rating
Ron B. from Bruceville, TX on 10/21/2019 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Outstanding. The best"
5 star rating
Jason D. from Mc Gregor, TX on 10/21/2019 for an auto service of their Volkswagen and their testimonial is:
"They are my car care center of choice. They are very friendly and courteous. They do great work."
5 star rating
Alan Y. from Woodway, TX on 10/18/2019 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"First class service If they tell you a part needs replacing you can trust that statement."
5 star rating
Jim D. from Waco, TX on 10/14/2019 for an auto repair of their Land and their testimonial is:
"Highly recommended. Very neat with extremely professional service."
5 star rating
Frances G. from Waco, TX on 10/13/2019 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Took great care of my car and me"
5 star rating
Robert R. from Waco, TX on 10/13/2019 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"They would get good service."
5 star rating
Trent De L. from Waco, TX on 10/10/2019 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Great service, they actually sent out a tech to where I was broke down and help me diagnose the problem"
5 star rating
H & R R. from Waco, TX on 10/10/2019 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"We always recommend Freddie’s! Very prompt service & they make sure we are satisfied."
5 star rating
Pamela C. from Lorena, TX on 10/10/2019 for an auto repair of their Cadillac and their testimonial is:
"I couldn’t be happier! So glad I found someone that I can trust to take care of my vehicles. Always friendly, reasonably priced, and quick to get the work done."
5 star rating
Susanne H. from Waco, TX on 10/8/2019 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Very professional & honest Always feel well taken care of"
5 star rating
Natalie N. from Waco, TX on 10/8/2019 for an auto service of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"Always fantastic 👍 They are my go to folks for all my car repair and maintenance needs."
5 star rating
Karen K. from Waco, TX on 10/8/2019 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service, HONEST employees who care, and fair pricing. Also, the issue with my vehicle was quickly resolved .I received detailed updates, which was greatly appreciated."
5 star rating
Cheryl from Waco, TX on 10/8/2019 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Always cordial and very fast - great work and prices. thanks Freddy’s!!"
5 star rating
Toby O. from Waco, TX on 10/7/2019 for an auto repair of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"verry good service ..."
5 star rating
Jean K. from Waco, TX on 10/5/2019 for an auto service of their Mercury and their testimonial is:
"EXCELLENT"
5 star rating
Roger A. from West, TX on 10/3/2019 for an auto repair of their Subaru and their testimonial is:
"They do great work and take care to keep your car clean."
5 star rating
Rudylopez from Waco, TX on 10/3/2019 for an auto service of their Subaru and their testimonial is:
"Professional and outstanding"
5 star rating
Connie D. from Waco, TX on 10/3/2019 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Excellent"
5 star rating
Paula L. from China Spring, TX on 10/3/2019 for an auto service of their RAM and their testimonial is:
"Y'all are great. The people ❤"
5 star rating
Daryl S. from Woodway, TX on 10/2/2019 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Good and fast service. Good price too."
5 star rating
Jim M. from Waco, TX on 10/2/2019 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"I would tell them that I trust the folks at FKCCCC."
5 star rating
Rhonda M. from Waco, TX on 10/1/2019 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"I would recommend highly! Employees were awesome!"
5 star rating
Bruce W. L. from Woodway, TX on 10/1/2019 for an auto repair of their Chrysler and their testimonial is:
"Consistently excellent, friendly, and efficient service."
5 star rating
Larry from Waco, TX on 10/1/2019 for an auto service of their Chrysler and their testimonial is:
"Jenna was fantastic getting my wife taken care of quickly. Service was excellent, diagnosed problem and replace battery."
5 star rating
Jan E. from Crawford, TX on 9/26/2019 for an auto service of their Hyundai and their testimonial is:
"Great service! Have two coworkers who used you. Gary Luft and Donnis Cowan."
5 star rating
Janiece H. from Waco, TX on 9/25/2019 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service and friendly personnel."
5 star rating
Arturo And Malisa G. from Waco, TX on 9/24/2019 for an auto repair of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"We have had our truck serviced here a few times and have always had good results."
5 star rating
Kyle S. from China Spring, TX on 9/23/2019 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"So far so good. Just had repairs done a couple of days ago so hopefully everything will be ok with repairs as miles and time goes by."
5 star rating
Pam W. from Waco, TX on 9/22/2019 for an auto repair of their Jeep and their testimonial is:
"Freddie Kish always leaves me satisfied with repairs and communication"
5 star rating
Marilyn C. from Waco, TX on 9/21/2019 for an auto service of their Jeep and their testimonial is:
"The team at Freddie Kish’s CCCC consistently identifies and corrects the source of any car problems I’m having, with professionalism, quality work and in a timely manner. Their customer service is always superior, treating their customers more like friends. I’ve been going here for well over 15 years."
5 star rating
Tom from WACO, TX on 9/18/2019 for an auto repair of their GMC and their testimonial is:
"Yes"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Waco, TX on 9/17/2019 for an auto service of their GMC and their testimonial is:
"A friendly and professional establishment."
5 star rating
Michael H. from Waco, TX on 9/17/2019 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Simple: Prompt. efficient. and courteous. Also exceptionally clean."
5 star rating
Tony Montoya J. from Lorena, TX on 9/16/2019 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"I would refer Freddie Kishs"
5 star rating
Randy G. from WACO, TX on 9/16/2019 for an auto repair of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"It was a wonderful experience dealing with them from the start to the end. Everyone there that I came in contact with, in person or on the phone, was very polite very professional, and answer all my questions great. Without hesitation I would go there and advise everyone I know to go there."
5 star rating
Jeanette S. from Waco, TX on 9/14/2019 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"They are Very Good & do wonderful Work. They will help you in anyway they are able too!"
5 star rating
Dennis W N. from Fredericksburg, TX on 9/14/2019 for an auto repair of their Cadillac and their testimonial is:
"Professional fair nice"
5 star rating
Nancy from Waco, TX on 9/13/2019 for an auto repair of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"David asked. He was great."
5 star rating
Patricia B. from Woodway, TX on 9/10/2019 for an auto repair of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"They are honest. They do good work and they stand behind their work."
5 star rating
Marilyn B. from Mart, TX on 9/10/2019 for an auto repair of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"This is the only place I take my car for anything it needs!!!!!"
5 star rating
Sandy Thompson S. from Waco, TX on 9/9/2019 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Freddie’s is the best and all the staff is professional, polite, and friendly"
5 star rating
Joe W. from Hewitt, TX on 9/4/2019 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"High recommended"
5 star rating
Lois K. from Waco, TX on 9/3/2019 for an auto repair of their Mercury and their testimonial is:
"EXCELLENT"
5 star rating
Tyson C. from Woodway, TX on 9/3/2019 for an auto repair of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"They went above and beyond. Their customer service was top notch."
5 star rating
A D Sorrells, J. from Waco, TX on 8/28/2019 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Your excellent work, honesty and courtesy"
5 star rating
Kevin S. from GEORGETOWN, TX on 8/27/2019 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"They are great! I had to come from out of town to help my daughter whose car broke down, I called in advance and Kish’s made arrangements to get my daughters car in and repaired that afternoon. Thanks so much."
5 star rating
Teresa C. from Waco, TX on 8/26/2019 for an emissions test of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"I have taken my cars to Freddie Kish for many years now and have always been impressed with their quality of work and excellent customer service. I would not take my cars anywhere else!"
5 star rating
Michael O. from Waco, TX on 8/22/2019 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Excellent"
5 star rating
Ophelie from Waco, TX on 8/20/2019 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Very good, very satisfied of the quality of work"
5 star rating
Diana E. from Woodway, TX on 8/19/2019 for an auto repair of their Acura and their testimonial is:
"Prompt, accurate professional and friendly service."
5 star rating
Jean H. from China Spring, TX on 8/19/2019 for an auto repair of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"One of the best. This is wheee I always go"
5 star rating
Jerret W. from West, TX on 8/15/2019 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"The only people I trust to service my families’ vehicles"
5 star rating
Tommie S. from Woodway, TX on 8/14/2019 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"I always recommend you guys. The service and the customer service is top notch."
5 star rating
Cathryn S. from Woodway, TX on 8/14/2019 for an auto repair of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"The employees are friendly, efficient, and knowledgeable. They care about you as a customer. Top notch customer service."
5 star rating
Brian B. from Lorena, TX on 8/14/2019 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Absolutely best service in town!!! They have taken care of my vehicles for several years and provide excellent customer service. By far, the best in Waco!!"
5 star rating
Sara D. from Waco, TX on 8/13/2019 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Best I’ve ever experienced."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Waco, TX on 8/13/2019 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Friendly people and great service!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Waco, TX on 8/12/2019 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"We use Freddie Kish for everything car related. Dependable, honest, fair!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Waco, TX on 8/11/2019 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"very good"
5 star rating
Michael from Waco, TX on 8/10/2019 for an auto repair of their Mazda and their testimonial is:
"Best place to go in town for car repairs"
5 star rating
Joann M. from Waco, TX on 8/9/2019 for an auto repair of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"This is the only place I will take my automotive business. Everyone in full of southern hospitality and popcorn too!"
5 star rating
Brenda K. from China Spring, TX on 8/8/2019 for an auto repair of their Subaru and their testimonial is:
"Well we loved it so much we dug up another car and brought it in just so we could experience the great customer service"
5 star rating
Philip from Waco, TX on 8/6/2019 for an auto service of their Subaru and their testimonial is:
"Very pleasant experience, even though you know upfront car repairs cost more money than you think they should. Freddie Kish does a great job of making the process as painless as possible."
5 star rating
Karla R. from Waco, TX on 8/6/2019 for an auto service of their Volvo and their testimonial is:
"You can ALWAYS count on them to do a great job."
5 star rating
Peggy from Waco, TX on 8/6/2019 for an auto service of their Volvo and their testimonial is:
"I was very satisfied with the work and service I received."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Waco, TX on 8/4/2019 for an auto service of their Volvo and their testimonial is:
"Amazing"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Waco, TX on 8/4/2019 for an auto service of their Volvo and their testimonial is:
"They really take care of their customers"
5 star rating
Peggym from Waco, TX on 7/30/2019 for an auto service of their Volvo and their testimonial is:
"I recommend Kish’s to people frequently. Many repair companies take advantage of customers that don’t know much about vehicles. Kish’s doesn’t do that. I trust the repair work and know Kish’s stands behind their work."
5 star rating
Tommy from Waco, TX on 7/29/2019 for an auto service of their Volvo and their testimonial is:
"They are great!!"
5 star rating
Charlie J. M. from Waco, TX on 7/29/2019 for an auto repair of their GMC and their testimonial is:
"Great service and friendly employees. Great place to do business with."
5 star rating
Donna Clary/ Laura C. from Buffalo, TX on 7/25/2019 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"They answered my questions, gave me fantastic repairs & did the work in a timely manner. They gave me options of how to repair the car & the cost was reasonable."
5 star rating
Kim C. from Meridian, TX on 7/24/2019 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Friendly staff - great service!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Waco, TX on 7/24/2019 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"I've always been pleased with the service at Freddie Kish's Complete Car Care."
5 star rating
Brenda K. from China Spring, TX on 7/24/2019 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"That Freddie took excellent care of my car and handled the service professionally. Love the updates through the whole process.... most of all determined my car issues and got me back on the road quickly..., I felt my car needs were their number one concern... Thank you Freddie I will be back!"
5 star rating
Casey from Waco, TX on 7/21/2019 for an auto repair of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Overall a great place- fast service and nice employees!"
5 star rating
Cathy S. from Hewitt, TX on 7/19/2019 for an auto service of their Buick and their testimonial is:
"They always do a great job. The transport driver was professional and courteous, as well as the rest of the staff."
5 star rating
Jk from Waco, TX on 7/19/2019 for an auto service of their Buick and their testimonial is:
"To go there! They take care of you! They are good people!"
5 star rating
Curtis C. from Waco, TX on 7/18/2019 for an auto service of their Cadillac and their testimonial is:
"Fast and very friendly."
5 star rating
Patrick from WACO, TX on 7/17/2019 for an auto repair of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Great group of people who you can trust will do what is need to keep your vehicle in great condition"
5 star rating
Josh D. from Valley Mills, TX on 7/16/2019 for an auto service of their Saturn and their testimonial is:
"Very professional, prompt,friendly, and high quality work."
5 star rating
7/10/19 from Waco, TX on 7/13/2019 for an auto service of their Saturn and their testimonial is:
"Excellent from start to finish"
5 star rating
Mike S. from Crawford, TX on 7/11/2019 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Excellent and honest people. Good work!"
5 star rating
Betty L C. from WACO, TX on 7/8/2019 for an auto repair of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"It is the best. I have complete trust in their workmanship."
5 star rating
Margaret W. from Hewitt, TX on 7/7/2019 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"They are great! Very honest and knowledgeable!"
5 star rating
Richard D. from Waco, TX on 7/7/2019 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Good service and very dependable!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Waco, TX on 7/7/2019 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Always satisfied with your work."
5 star rating
Bethany W. from Crawford, TX on 7/4/2019 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Honest and trustworthy folks who know you by name and will get your car back on the road as quickly as possible!"
5 star rating
John P. from San Antonio, TX on 7/3/2019 for an auto repair of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Great people, great service, great prices!"
5 star rating
Richard W. from Woodway, TX on 7/2/2019 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service, EVERY time. Friendly and very knowledgeable about all types of cars. We have been using Freddie Josh's for many years and recommend them to all."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Waco, TX on 7/1/2019 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Quick and easy"
5 star rating
Martina D. from Waco, TX on 6/25/2019 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Honest people who really care about our car problems and they get the job done!"
5 star rating
Judy T. from Lorena, TX on 6/25/2019 for an auto repair of their Jeep and their testimonial is:
"Outstanding service!! I asked them if they could return my spare back under the car where it belongs and they did with no charge. Very friendly and helpful. Very accommodating. Love this place."
5 star rating
Charity R. from Waco, TX on 6/25/2019 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"They are great! They know my name, explain everything really well, and always try to give me the cheapest option that will be safest and best for my vehicle."
5 star rating
Brad from Waco, TX on 6/24/2019 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"They do good work!"
5 star rating
Barbara L. from Waco, TX on 6/24/2019 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"They are great! Tells you if whatever can be fixed and how much it will cost. You can wait or they will drive you home or work and pick you up when work is fine."
5 star rating
Linda E. from Lott, TX on 6/24/2019 for an auto repair of their Pontiac and their testimonial is:
"Honest good service quick turnaround"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Waco, TX on 6/23/2019 for an auto service of their Pontiac and their testimonial is:
"Excellent work & reasonable price options"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Waco, TX on 6/21/2019 for an auto service of their Pontiac and their testimonial is:
"Great place to go for auto repair."
5 star rating
Joe R. from Hewitt, TX on 6/18/2019 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Their customer service is second to none, and as far as I can tell the quality of work has been excellent, also."
5 star rating
Tim S. from Waco, TX on 6/18/2019 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"I always refer friends, family and coworkers."
5 star rating
Lana B. from Hewitt, TX on 6/18/2019 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"I trust Dave and the staff at Freddy Kish's to be honest and thorough with the repair and maintenance of our vehicles. I would highly recommend them."
5 star rating
Nancy L. from Waco, TX on 6/17/2019 for an auto repair of their Infiniti and their testimonial is:
"Take ur car there and expect great service."
5 star rating
Christina from Waco, TX on 6/17/2019 for an auto service of their Infiniti and their testimonial is:
"They have the BEST customer service at any car center I have ever been to. The quality of work is great and I am always taken well care of."
5 star rating
Veronica P. from Woodway, TX on 6/17/2019 for an auto service of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"We trust them with our vehicles!"
5 star rating
Kevin H. from Mc Gregor, TX on 6/16/2019 for an auto repair of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Call Ron"
5 star rating
Shannon T. from Waco, TX on 6/14/2019 for an auto repair of their Hyundai and their testimonial is:
"Great"
5 star rating
Janet A. from Woodway, TX on 6/12/2019 for an auto repair of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"They will take great care of you!"
5 star rating
Jeanette S. from Waco, TX on 6/12/2019 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"They are very good & Friendly & do wonderful Work."
5 star rating
Patti B. from Waco, TX on 6/8/2019 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Very friendly, quick, satisfying service."
5 star rating
Ray D. from Valley Mills, TX on 6/8/2019 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Great good customer service."
5 star rating
Melissa R. from Hewitt, TX on 6/6/2019 for an auto service of their Subaru and their testimonial is:
"Good people who do good work"
5 star rating
Jesus M. from Waco, TX on 6/6/2019 for an auto repair of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"All some good work will done"
5 star rating
Michael J L. from WACO, TX on 6/5/2019 for an auto repair of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Excellent"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Waco, TX on 6/5/2019 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"They do a great job of keeping you up to date on the progress of the job."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Waco, TX on 6/5/2019 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"A plus"
5 star rating
Dennis H. from Waco, TX on 6/4/2019 for an auto repair of their Lexus and their testimonial is:
"If you get sick and tired of being treated well, don’t take your car to Freddie’s. Dennis Hill"
5 star rating
Teresa M. from Waco, TX on 6/4/2019 for an auto service of their Lexus and their testimonial is:
"I would tell them to definitely trust Freddie Kish's CCCC with any work needed on their vehicle. They are the BEST!"
3 star rating
Trent De L. from Waco, TX on 6/4/2019 for an auto service of their Lexus and their testimonial is:
"Fast and friendly"
5 star rating
Michael W. from Waco, TX on 6/3/2019 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"It is a great place to service your vehicle. The staff is knowledgeable and friendly and they go above and beyond to make sure you know every step of the process."
5 star rating
Kevin from Waco, TX on 6/3/2019 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Go there!"
5 star rating
Sylvia from Waco, TX on 6/3/2019 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"I felt very comfortable leaving my car in their care. They are very professional. They did not try to sell me other items I did not need."
5 star rating
Mary E. from Mount Calm, TX on 6/2/2019 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Freddie Kish’s is The BEST! Everyone is always so friendly and very helpful!"
5 star rating
Rusty G. from Lorena, TX on 5/31/2019 for an auto service of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"EXCELLENT!!! Love the degree of service and especially Dave and staff!!"