Certified by AutoVitals


5 star rating
Hinkle Janiece S. from Axtell, TX on 10/22/2020 for an auto repair of their Mercury and their testimonial is:
"The best and most honest"
5 star rating
Gary M. from Waco, TX on 10/21/2020 for an auto repair of their RAM and their testimonial is:
"Great customer service, knowledgeable staff"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Waco, TX on 10/21/2020 for an auto service of their RAM and their testimonial is:
"Freddie’s is the BEST"
5 star rating
Jeanne W. from Waco, TX on 10/21/2020 for an auto service of their RAM and their testimonial is:
"Very efficient and thorough! Excellent service!"
5 star rating
Johnna T. from Waco, TX on 10/21/2020 for an emissions test of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Very fast and efficient service!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Waco, TX on 10/20/2020 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service! Always friendly & polite! I would recommend to anyone!👍"
5 star rating
John E. from Waco, TX on 10/16/2020 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Customer service was great! Service rep. was very friendly and helpful. Very satisfied with the work performed on my daughter’s vehicle. Thank you!"
5 star rating
Angela F. from Hewitt, TX on 10/15/2020 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Excellent, friendly and fast service."
5 star rating
Ann A. from Waco, TX on 10/14/2020 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"It is excellent. Completely thorough and will discuss suggestions and items to watch. Also suggest safety items."
5 star rating
Keith A. from Elm Mott, TX on 10/14/2020 for an auto repair of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Awesome place, great service! Josh and Ron are honest and great to deal with."
5 star rating
Ovida W. from Waco, TX on 10/13/2020 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Courteous, helpful, reliable, easy to work with"
5 star rating
Susanne H. from Waco, TX on 10/11/2020 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service from the time you enter the door"
5 star rating
Jennifer F. from Eddy, TX on 10/11/2020 for an auto repair of their Cadillac and their testimonial is:
"great work, honest and polite staff"
5 star rating
Melissa L. from Woodway, TX on 10/11/2020 for an emissions test of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"High quality of work, honest, reliable. I would highly recommend Freddie Josh’s car care."
5 star rating
Charlie M. from Waco, TX on 10/8/2020 for an auto repair of their Volkswagen and their testimonial is:
"Great service, friendly personnel and reasonable prices. I would definitely recommend having your vehicle serviced or repaired here."
5 star rating
Jamie B. from Waco, TX on 10/6/2020 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Freddy Kish Car Care is trustworthy and works to keep our family safe."
5 star rating
Margaret R. from Waco, TX on 10/6/2020 for an auto service of their Mercury and their testimonial is:
"Great customer service and topnotch care for your vehicle!"
5 star rating
Doug A. from Waco, TX on 10/6/2020 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Everyone is very nice and very friendly and helpful"
5 star rating
Sylvia from Waco, TX on 9/30/2020 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"I highly recommend Freddie Kish’s Care Care."
5 star rating
Merle from Waco, TX on 9/30/2020 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Prompt service. Friendly environment."
5 star rating
Delinda M. from Waco, TX on 9/28/2020 for an auto repair of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"Great customer service and quality of work. Loved the digital inspection report with pictures and explanations. Will definitely use again if needed."
5 star rating
Jackie M. from Waco, TX on 9/28/2020 for an auto repair of their Kia and their testimonial is:
"My boyfriend handled making the appointment for me and dealing with their customer service team, but he was impressed and thought everyone was really nice and was so impressed with some feature where you could read all about your car and any issues it had and how thorough it was."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Waco, TX on 9/28/2020 for an auto service of their Kia and their testimonial is:
"Excellent customer service, the staff was friendly and provided great communication throughout the service process and handled my issue promptly!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Waco, TX on 9/21/2020 for an auto service of their Kia and their testimonial is:
"Very professional and expediently did the work"
5 star rating
Richelle S. from Hewitt, TX on 9/20/2020 for an auto service of their Cadillac and their testimonial is:
"I highly recommend Freddie Kish’s. They are professional, courteous and very reasonable."
5 star rating
Judy from Lorena, TX on 9/20/2020 for an auto repair of their Jeep and their testimonial is:
"Nice folks to trust your car repairs to."
5 star rating
Michael S. from China Spring, TX on 9/17/2020 for an auto repair of their RAM and their testimonial is:
"The customer service is outstanding. They forgot to call me when my truck was ready and owned the mistake like a champ. Hard to find companies like that."
5 star rating
P A. from Waco, TX on 9/16/2020 for an auto service of their RAM and their testimonial is:
"Thoughtful, helpful, and skillful."
5 star rating
Earl A. from Waco, TX on 9/15/2020 for an emissions test of their Jeep and their testimonial is:
"Prompt, thorough, clean, caring"
5 star rating
Helen R. from Waco, TX on 9/13/2020 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"We recommend all the time"
5 star rating
Jamie from Waco, TX on 9/13/2020 for an auto repair of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Honest work that's competitively priced, and great customer service"
5 star rating
Doug A. from Waco, TX on 9/11/2020 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"That it is one of the best repair units in Waco. People are friendly and know what they are doing"
5 star rating
Jd K. from Woodway, TX on 9/11/2020 for an auto repair of their Volvo and their testimonial is:
"I have great confidence in the quality of the work and the advice of the service writers."
5 star rating
Cheryl S. from Waco, TX on 9/10/2020 for an auto repair of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Great service. John was wonderful to work with. I withhold definitely go there again."
5 star rating
Donnie H. from China Spring, TX on 9/10/2020 for an auto repair of their Cadillac and their testimonial is:
"Great service!"
5 star rating
Donnie H. from China Spring, TX on 9/10/2020 for an auto repair of their Cadillac and their testimonial is:
"Professional service and good people. John was great!"
5 star rating
Judy T. from Lorena, TX on 9/10/2020 for an auto repair of their Jeep and their testimonial is:
"Friendly, honest, trustworthy and no surprises."
5 star rating
Linda R. from Waco, TX on 9/9/2020 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"You are great and you worked me in and didn’t leave me hanging! I really did appreciate the kind service I received!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Waco, TX on 9/8/2020 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"You were always very courteous and polite. My car was serviced efficiently"
5 star rating
Martin G. from Waco, TX on 9/4/2020 for an auto repair of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Fast friendly service. Work done right"
5 star rating
Cory P. from Lake Charles, LA on 9/3/2020 for an auto repair of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Dependable and reputable."
5 star rating
Tyson C. from Woodway, TX on 9/2/2020 for an auto repair of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Both are outstanding."
5 star rating
Jerry Brockington J. from Waco, TX on 9/2/2020 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"3 G’s...Great work, Great price and Great people!!"
5 star rating
Trey S. from Waco, TX on 9/1/2020 for an auto repair of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"Highly recommend"
5 star rating
Chris M. from Waco, TX on 8/30/2020 for an auto service of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"Fast service at a reasonable price"
5 star rating
Jim M. from Waco, TX on 8/23/2020 for an auto repair of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"They do good work and I trust them."
5 star rating
Joyce from Waco, TX on 8/21/2020 for an auto service of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"Best service ever"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Waco, TX on 8/16/2020 for an auto service of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"Excellent"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Waco, TX on 8/11/2020 for an auto service of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"Fast and friendly!"
5 star rating
Jerry Brockington J. from Waco, TX on 8/9/2020 for an auto service of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"Transparent with the work to be done and a good value overall"
5 star rating
Peggy from Waco, TX on 8/9/2020 for an auto service of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"Very friendly and helpful."
5 star rating
Tom N. from Waco, TX on 8/7/2020 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"I would highly recommend they take their car to you"
5 star rating
Courtney C. from Lorena, TX on 8/4/2020 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"The people at Freddie Kish’s are kind, thorough, and deliver excellent service. They address and explain problems in a way that makes people less educated about cars understand and fix with the most care and excellence."
5 star rating
Charlie J. M. from Waco, TX on 8/2/2020 for an auto repair of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Great business to use for vehicle maintenance repairs. I have been using them for over 20 plus years and have never had any negative issue with anything. I highly recommend them for anything with vehicle maintenance or repairs. Great job, keep up the good work."
5 star rating
Larry B. from Woodway, TX on 8/1/2020 for an auto repair of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Great work. was informed about issues and progress of work."
5 star rating
Karen K. from Waco, TX on 7/27/2020 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Friendly, knowledgeable employees, who do quality work. I really appreciate the honesty of this shop, as they never try to sell me services I do not need, unlike some places."
5 star rating
Janice P. from Waco, TX on 7/25/2020 for an auto service of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"The Best!!"
5 star rating
Diana from Waco, TX on 7/24/2020 for an auto service of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"You will receive great service."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Waco, TX on 7/22/2020 for an auto service of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"By far the best experience I've had with a mechanic"
5 star rating
Tyson C. from Woodway, TX on 7/21/2020 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Great service and never have to worry about my vehicle."
5 star rating
Arlan R. from WACO, TX on 7/21/2020 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"I have confidence in the quality of service at Freddie Kish's Complete Car Care Center. The will never tell me I nedd something 'fixed" that isn't broken."
5 star rating
Cynthia D. from Waco, TX on 7/19/2020 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"They're very professional and provide thorough care for your vehicle. Great customer service! Try them."
5 star rating
Cecilia B. from China Spring, TX on 7/19/2020 for an emissions test of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"You all do a great job. You explain necessary repairs and prices are fair"
5 star rating
Peggy H. from Woodway, TX on 7/16/2020 for an emissions test of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"This is the best place to take a car for repair. Not only do they keep a car in tip-top shape, but they are so friendly and caring."
5 star rating
Nathaniel H. from Hewitt, TX on 7/16/2020 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"I have used Freddie Kish's Complete Car Care Center several times, each time they have fixed the problem right the first time. Very courtesy, very professional, and I have a peace of mind on the repair."
5 star rating
B R H. from Waco, TX on 7/14/2020 for an auto service of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"I believe them to be honest people when it comes to repairs the vehicle may require. Josh, Ron and “Super” Dave TCB."
5 star rating
Alan Y. from Woodway, TX on 7/10/2020 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"They are the BEST"
5 star rating
Nancy G. from Woodway, TX on 7/9/2020 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"They are efficient and professional. I have been a customer for many years. They are looking out for me as a driver and my vehicle."
5 star rating
Sonya S. from Waco, TX on 7/9/2020 for an auto repair of their Jeep and their testimonial is:
"Freddie Kish's is very friendly, and they always explain everything thoroughly. The are also reasonably priced."
5 star rating
Bobby S. from WACO, TX on 7/9/2020 for an auto repair of their Jeep and their testimonial is:
"Always great to work with! They take great care of the customer and get you in and out quickly. Thank you for all of your assistance."
5 star rating
Janet E. from Crawford, TX on 7/8/2020 for an auto service of their Hyundai and their testimonial is:
"Definitely a go-too place for car care."
5 star rating
Cathy B. from Waco, TX on 7/8/2020 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"They are awesome and I highly recommend them. Very professional, patient, helpful and priced fairly. Ron stayed in touch and followed up throughout my experience. Great place!!"
5 star rating
Michael H. from Waco, TX on 7/8/2020 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"This facility is extremely clean and well run. The personnel are friendly and knowledgeable. The work was performed when promised. I am completely satisfied with the quality of their workmanship."
5 star rating
Pam B. from Hewitt, TX on 7/6/2020 for an auto repair of their GMC and their testimonial is:
"That they need look NO further for their "Complete Car Care" needs! They need to contact David DeRosier, however any service agent could take care of them."
5 star rating
Jim C. from Waco, TX on 7/6/2020 for an auto repair of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"Freddie Kish does great work and everyone is friendly and helpful"
5 star rating
Marilyn B. from Mart, TX on 7/5/2020 for an auto repair of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"You need to take your car to Freddie Kish Complete Car Center because they are helpful honest and it's done right the first time!!"
5 star rating
Russell S. from Waco, TX on 7/5/2020 for an auto service of their Acura and their testimonial is:
"Best in town, year over year. Trustworthy, family owned built on values."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Waco, TX on 6/30/2020 for an auto service of their Acura and their testimonial is:
"Yes"
5 star rating
Sarah C. from Waco, TX on 6/23/2020 for an auto service of their Lincoln and their testimonial is:
"Excellent! Customer service is great!"
5 star rating
Bruce R. from Lorena, TX on 6/21/2020 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Honest answers. Fair estimate of work expectations. Fair pricing. We are continually satisfied."
5 star rating
Javier G. from Waco, TX on 6/17/2020 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Great professionals the do excellent work!"
5 star rating
Loyce P. from Waco, TX on 6/10/2020 for an auto repair of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Very nice people and reasonable prices. Good service."
5 star rating
Timothyrwood@gmail.com from Waco, TX on 6/9/2020 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Use Freddie for your own good."
5 star rating
Jean K. from Waco, TX on 6/8/2020 for an auto service of their Mercury and their testimonial is:
"Excellentt"
5 star rating
Tyson C. from Woodway, TX on 6/7/2020 for an auto repair of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Great service and professional team members."
5 star rating
Denise from Waco, TX on 6/6/2020 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Good service and employees are very gracious"
5 star rating
A. S. from Riesel, TX on 6/4/2020 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Without hesitation.......the best!"
5 star rating
David R. from Waco, TX on 6/3/2020 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"I've been taking my company and families personal vehicles to Freddie Kish for more than 10 years and extremely pleased with the work done and service received. Unless we move away from Waco, they have a customer for life."
5 star rating
Rachelle T. from Troy, TX on 6/1/2020 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"I would absolutely recommend Freddie Kish's CCCC. The quality of work was awesome & the customer service was outstanding!"
5 star rating
Tyson C. from Woodway, TX on 6/1/2020 for an auto repair of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"When I drop off my vehicle, I don't have to worry about it when I leave. The front office personal are very professional and always take care of me."
5 star rating
Gary A. from Hewitt, TX on 5/29/2020 for an auto repair of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Very professional and prompt. Great job"
5 star rating
Joaquin L. from Mc Gregor, TX on 5/28/2020 for an auto service of their Volvo and their testimonial is:
"We have been taking our cars to Freddie Kish's for years. They do a great job. Great customer service, good price, and most importantly they get the job done correctly. I highly recommend them for car service."
5 star rating
Edward M. from Waco, TX on 5/28/2020 for an auto repair of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Good quality results we are very appreciative of the service department"
5 star rating
Marilyn from Waco, TX on 5/25/2020 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"This is the only place in town that is honest about what they do. They tell the truth!!"
5 star rating
Keith J. from Waco, TX on 5/21/2020 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"The service is excilent"
5 star rating
Keith A. from Elm Mott, TX on 5/21/2020 for an auto repair of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"I would definitely refer them to Freddie's"
5 star rating
Tyra L. from Waco, TX on 5/21/2020 for an auto repair of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"They are excellent in every area of car care. Just replaced front disc brakes on my 2008 Dodge caravan, and rotors, cleaned and repacked wheel bearings ! VERY REASONABLE! Awesome service and Owner and employees. I wont take my car to anyone else from now on!"
5 star rating
Linda from Waco, TX on 5/19/2020 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Expensive, but quality service."
5 star rating
Larry L. from Waco, TX on 5/19/2020 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Terrific"
5 star rating
Brad from Waco, TX on 5/19/2020 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"They do good and fair work."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Waco, TX on 5/18/2020 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Great service. Great staff"
5 star rating
Cindy A. from Waco, TX on 5/13/2020 for an auto repair of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Freddie Kish's quality of work is excellent, and their customer service is - as it has always been- the best. They are trust worthy in both the assessment of the car needs & their prices. I would & have recommended others to take their car to Freddie."
5 star rating
O.garza from Waco, TX on 5/13/2020 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Freddie Kish’s Complete Car Care Center has the best quality work and customer service."
5 star rating
Trevin R. from Waco, TX on 5/6/2020 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"High quality"
5 star rating
Teresa C. from Waco, TX on 4/28/2020 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"I have used Freddie Kish's for years and I would not trust my car with anyone else. In fact, I have used other car centers in the past and none of them have come close to the service and attention to detail that I consistently receive from Freddie Kish's!"
5 star rating
John Elliott F. from Red River, NM on 4/26/2020 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Best in Waco!"
5 star rating
Cl C. from Lorena, TX on 4/26/2020 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"As always, excellent, prompt, friendly service."
5 star rating
Jim M. from Waco, TX on 4/23/2020 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Knowledgeable, credible and they do good work."
5 star rating
Martin P. from Waco, TX on 4/22/2020 for an auto repair of their Jeep and their testimonial is:
"Honest knowledgable people that we can trust"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Waco, TX on 4/20/2020 for an auto service of their Jeep and their testimonial is:
"They were very helpful and professional"
5 star rating
Brad B. from Woodway, TX on 4/14/2020 for an auto service of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"They are awesome. Very professional. And polite"
5 star rating
Sha T. from Woodway, TX on 4/13/2020 for an auto repair of their Isuzu and their testimonial is:
"Wonderful people, wonderful service! Always work hard to take care of our vehicles (one of which is nearly 30 years old!)"
5 star rating
John D. from WACO, TX on 4/7/2020 for an emissions test of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"I would tell them to take their car to Freddy Kish"
5 star rating
Wynn A. from Woodway, TX on 4/5/2020 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Service is quick, with no drop off in quality!"
5 star rating
Pam D. from Waco, TX on 4/3/2020 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"You all do excellent work."
5 star rating
Johnna T. from Waco, TX on 4/3/2020 for an auto service of their BMW and their testimonial is:
"Very thorough!"
5 star rating
John M. from Fort Worth, TX on 3/28/2020 for an auto repair of their Lexus and their testimonial is:
"Honest and knowledgeable. Very friendly as well."
5 star rating
Tyson C. from Woodway, TX on 3/26/2020 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Great customer service and the quality of work is outstanding. I know I'm in good hands when I drop off my truck."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Waco, TX on 3/26/2020 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Good folks"
5 star rating
P W. from Meridian, TX on 3/20/2020 for an auto repair of their Hyundai and their testimonial is:
"Friendly,competent, thorough! Good experience."
5 star rating
Don S. from Woodway, TX on 3/19/2020 for an emissions test of their Year and their testimonial is:
"Take your car to Freddie"
5 star rating
Jeff from Waco, TX on 3/18/2020 for an auto service of their Year and their testimonial is:
"Go there! No one wants to spend money on car repairs. But at least you can do it with confidence in your mechanic!"
5 star rating
Daryl L S. from Woodway, TX on 3/17/2020 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Friendly staff provides quick and complete car service. You cannot go wrong with Freddie Kish."
5 star rating
Ann A. from Waco, TX on 3/17/2020 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"The best. On par with Cleo Bay which FB makes buying a car fun. At Freddie’s we get the best popcorn. I tell all I know to go to Freddie."
5 star rating
Jean K. from Waco, TX on 3/17/2020 for an auto repair of their Mercury and their testimonial is:
"Great"
5 star rating
John F. from Dalton, PA on 3/12/2020 for an auto repair of their Hyundai and their testimonial is:
"Second to none"
5 star rating
Judy from Lorena, TX on 3/12/2020 for an auto repair of their Jeep and their testimonial is:
"Customers are the number one priority. Service is great."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Waco, TX on 3/10/2020 for an auto service of their Jeep and their testimonial is:
"Freddie Kish provides professional and courteous and expert service!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Waco, TX on 3/10/2020 for an auto service of their Jeep and their testimonial is:
"Courteous. Capable."
5 star rating
P M. from Waco, TX on 3/10/2020 for an auto repair of their GMC and their testimonial is:
"Service and repair work are always excellent"
5 star rating
Jason D. from Mc Gregor, TX on 3/4/2020 for an auto repair of their Volkswagen and their testimonial is:
"They always do a great job and quickly. The staff is very friendly and courteous. I will unhesitantly recommend."
5 star rating
Susanne H. from Waco, TX on 2/26/2020 for an auto service of their Volkswagen and their testimonial is:
"Very professional Great service Trustworthy"
5 star rating
Bennie L. from WACO, TX on 2/21/2020 for an auto repair of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Good people there to check and make good decisions for repair requests. My recent visit was a bit of stress because of overlapping repairs that’s were expensive. I accepted the checkin of my issues and did proceed to have the two projects fixed. I like my car a lot and wanted to get it back in good shape and that was the results. I have been a customer for a long time. Maybe me luck will be better next time to have the amount of work and costs better. Thanks for the help of the person transporting people back and forth. He was most kind and made every effort to get me to and from the places I needed to go. Thanks to all. Bennie Lucroy."
5 star rating
L W. from West, TX on 2/17/2020 for an auto repair of their Jeep and their testimonial is:
"Excellent work in all areas of car maintenance"
5 star rating
Austin from Hewitt, TX on 2/13/2020 for an auto repair of their Buick and their testimonial is:
"Fantastic quality of repairs and customer service. They went above and beyond."
5 star rating
Sandy T. from Waco, TX on 2/12/2020 for an auto service of their Buick and their testimonial is:
"They are the best at any auto repairs. They are honest and above board in all their actions"
5 star rating
Marilyn B. from Mart, TX on 2/12/2020 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"They have excellent customer service and top-notch quality of work"
5 star rating
Tyson C. from Woodway, TX on 2/9/2020 for an auto repair of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Great service and friendly staff."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Waco, TX on 2/6/2020 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Excellent quality and customer service. Friendly and courteous with a focus on satisfying the customers needs."
5 star rating
Chris from Waco, TX on 2/3/2020 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Go! Just go! They take great care and they are honest. They do it right and you can trust what they say."
5 star rating
Pam B. from Hewitt, TX on 2/2/2020 for an auto repair of their GMC and their testimonial is:
"Best in Waco. David DeRosier was great!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Waco, TX on 2/2/2020 for an auto service of their GMC and their testimonial is:
"Good"
5 star rating
David from Waco, TX on 1/28/2020 for an auto repair of their Kia and their testimonial is:
"Best place to get car repairs"
5 star rating
Chad H. from Waco, TX on 1/23/2020 for an auto service of their Kia and their testimonial is:
"When shopping for a mechanic you want someone you can trust. Communication was excellent throughout the entire process through emails and phone calls. Customer service was outstanding. Dave, the general manager, and Keith at the front desk were very professional in helping me understand what was wrong with my car. Their diagnostic report was very easy to read and understand. It was color-coded red, yellow and green to help me decide which repairs were essential. Bottom line is that I can trust them and that’s what matters the most to me."
5 star rating
Dale Van V. from Woodway, TX on 1/23/2020 for an auto repair of their Jeep and their testimonial is:
"Awsome on all aspects"
5 star rating
Joe G. from Waco, TX on 1/23/2020 for an auto repair of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"I would say quality wise it’s good customer service is good."
5 star rating
Dolly L. from The Colony, TX on 1/20/2020 for an auto repair of their GMC and their testimonial is:
"Getting your car serviced is never fun. Freddie Kish’s makes it painless. They’re nice, easy to work with, communicative, and sympathetic. I can not recommend them enough."
5 star rating
Diana D. from WACO, TX on 1/20/2020 for an auto repair of their Kia and their testimonial is:
"Amazing customer service."
5 star rating
Gary D. from Waco, TX on 1/20/2020 for an auto repair of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"Excellent and professional service. In and out very same day! Very reasonable!"
5 star rating
John K. from Woodway, TX on 1/16/2020 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Work done as expected on time within budget. Very friendly."
5 star rating
James E. from Dallas, TX on 1/16/2020 for an auto repair of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"They are personal and understanding and went beyond what is expected."
5 star rating
Arlan R. from WACO, TX on 1/14/2020 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"I have received quality service on every one of my visits to Freddie Kish's Complete Car Care Center.The service department employees are always helpful and courteous."
5 star rating
Connie D. from Waco, TX on 1/12/2020 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Can't beat them"
5 star rating
Sonya from Waco, TX on 1/8/2020 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Excellent customer service and work"
5 star rating
Mike H. from Waco, TX on 1/7/2020 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Kish’s offers quality work in a very clean facility. The personnel are friendly, courteous, and knowledgeable."
5 star rating
Jason D. from Mc Gregor, TX on 1/6/2020 for an auto service of their Volkswagen and their testimonial is:
"Very friendly, courteous, and they always do great work and quick. Their prices are very reasonable. Best car care in town."
5 star rating
Peggy H. from Woodway, TX on 1/6/2020 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Best customer service in Waco!!"
5 star rating
Patricia H. from Woodway, TX on 1/2/2020 for an auto service of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"Expert service, great communication, customer-oriented"
5 star rating
Wally P. from Hubbard, TX on 12/31/2019 for an auto repair of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"The Best and never tell you about something you don’t really need"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Waco, TX on 12/29/2019 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Quick, efficient, friendly service."
5 star rating
Gina S. from Hewitt, TX on 12/23/2019 for an auto repair of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"I truly believe the team has the customer's interest front and center. Everyone I came in contact with in the service department was extremely helpful. Even though the tow service who brought the car to them was not timely. Freddies.' Team reported back to me promptly. I'm very satisfied and will contact them again for any car troubles I may have in the future.😊"
5 star rating
Ovida W. from Waco, TX on 12/23/2019 for an auto repair of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Good people and they get the job done satisfactorily."
5 star rating
Trina H. from Mc Gregor, TX on 12/19/2019 for an auto repair of their Pontiac and their testimonial is:
"Ron, kept us informed of the problem with my car. They even gave me a courtesy driver, Mr.Kent was very nice ride with."
5 star rating
Elise B. from Waco, TX on 12/17/2019 for an auto repair of their Acura and their testimonial is:
"Service was great all around! Staff was friendly and very helpful. My car was taken care of very quickly."
5 star rating
Jerry from Waco, TX on 12/12/2019 for an auto service of their Acura and their testimonial is:
"That the staff is increadably friendly, very accomadating and the service was great. We were given an incorrect diagnoses at another facility and the team at Freddie Kisk properly diagnosed the issue and made repairs at a vert reasonable cost."
5 star rating
Sylvia from Waco, TX on 12/12/2019 for an auto service of their Acura and their testimonial is:
"I’m very happy with Kisk’s car care."
5 star rating
Ann A. from Waco, TX on 12/11/2019 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"They never disappoint. Personal and considerate. No high pressure just good service and information."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Waco, TX on 12/10/2019 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"The Best in Town. Courteous and always professional"
5 star rating
John C. from Hewitt, TX on 12/5/2019 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Customer service at Freddie Kish has always been great and quality of work done always good. I feel I can trust this dealership to take care of my needs."
5 star rating
Charles L. from Waco, TX on 11/24/2019 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Go there! Perfect service"
5 star rating
Rebecca from Waco, TX on 11/18/2019 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Take your auto to Freddie Kish's if you want your auto fixed right. They are the only auto repair in Waco I would recommend ."
5 star rating
James J. from Arkansas City, KS on 11/18/2019 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Nice people. Informative about what is going on and they are pretty fast. Prices are too high though."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Waco, TX on 11/17/2019 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Very good service."
5 star rating
Chris L. from Waco, TX on 11/17/2019 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Awesome people! Awesome company!!"
5 star rating
Peggym from Waco, TX on 11/17/2019 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Great service! Takes care of customers needs instead of taking advantage. I often recommend to others because Kish’s stands behind their work and I trust them."
5 star rating
Ron B. from Bruceville, TX on 11/13/2019 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Great. Used them"
5 star rating
Gary from Waco, TX on 11/7/2019 for an auto service of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"Very satisfied with the integrity and professionalism of service. After failed troubleshooting with other shops Kish resolved my issues and delivered."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Waco, TX on 11/4/2019 for an auto service of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"excellent"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Waco, TX on 11/4/2019 for an auto service of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"Best customer service"
5 star rating
Alton H. from Waco, TX on 11/1/2019 for an auto repair of their Mitsubishi and their testimonial is:
"They do what your car needs and only that. Work is quality and in a reasonable length of time."
5 star rating
Jonathan W. from Woodway, TX on 10/29/2019 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Freddie Kish’s CCCC has always taken great care of my vehicles and treated me with kindness and respect!"
5 star rating
Judy T. from Woodway, TX on 10/27/2019 for an auto service of their Hyundai and their testimonial is:
"Staff's always professional and very personable. They explained everything that's needed to be done and if you want the service done or not. Very pleasant atmosphere."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Waco, TX on 10/27/2019 for an auto service of their Hyundai and their testimonial is:
"Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Work completed with no issues."
5 star rating
Linda Z. from Woodway, TX on 10/25/2019 for an auto repair of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Very good. Staff very personable."
5 star rating
Jonathan K. from Woodway, TX on 10/25/2019 for an auto service of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"They stand behind their work and willl work to make it right."
5 star rating
Ron B. from Bruceville, TX on 10/21/2019 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Outstanding. The best"
5 star rating
Jason D. from Mc Gregor, TX on 10/21/2019 for an auto service of their Volkswagen and their testimonial is:
"They are my car care center of choice. They are very friendly and courteous. They do great work."
5 star rating
Alan Y. from Woodway, TX on 10/18/2019 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"First class service If they tell you a part needs replacing you can trust that statement."
5 star rating
Jim D. from Waco, TX on 10/14/2019 for an auto repair of their Land and their testimonial is:
"Highly recommended. Very neat with extremely professional service."
5 star rating
Frances G. from Waco, TX on 10/13/2019 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Took great care of my car and me"
5 star rating
Robert R. from Waco, TX on 10/13/2019 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"They would get good service."
5 star rating
Trent De L. from Waco, TX on 10/10/2019 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Great service, they actually sent out a tech to where I was broke down and help me diagnose the problem"
5 star rating
H & R R. from Waco, TX on 10/10/2019 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"We always recommend Freddie’s! Very prompt service & they make sure we are satisfied."
5 star rating
Pamela C. from Lorena, TX on 10/10/2019 for an auto repair of their Cadillac and their testimonial is:
"I couldn’t be happier! So glad I found someone that I can trust to take care of my vehicles. Always friendly, reasonably priced, and quick to get the work done."
5 star rating
Susanne H. from Waco, TX on 10/8/2019 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Very professional & honest Always feel well taken care of"
5 star rating
Natalie N. from Waco, TX on 10/8/2019 for an auto service of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"Always fantastic 👍 They are my go to folks for all my car repair and maintenance needs."
5 star rating
Karen K. from Waco, TX on 10/8/2019 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service, HONEST employees who care, and fair pricing. Also, the issue with my vehicle was quickly resolved .I received detailed updates, which was greatly appreciated."
5 star rating
Cheryl from Waco, TX on 10/8/2019 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Always cordial and very fast - great work and prices. thanks Freddy’s!!"
5 star rating
Toby O. from Waco, TX on 10/7/2019 for an auto repair of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"verry good service ..."
5 star rating
Jean K. from Waco, TX on 10/5/2019 for an auto service of their Mercury and their testimonial is:
"EXCELLENT"
5 star rating
Roger A. from West, TX on 10/3/2019 for an auto repair of their Subaru and their testimonial is:
"They do great work and take care to keep your car clean."
5 star rating
Rudylopez from Waco, TX on 10/3/2019 for an auto service of their Subaru and their testimonial is:
"Professional and outstanding"
5 star rating
Connie D. from Waco, TX on 10/3/2019 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Excellent"
5 star rating
Paula L. from China Spring, TX on 10/3/2019 for an auto service of their RAM and their testimonial is:
"Y'all are great. The people ❤"
5 star rating
Daryl S. from Woodway, TX on 10/2/2019 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Good and fast service. Good price too."
5 star rating
Jim M. from Waco, TX on 10/2/2019 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"I would tell them that I trust the folks at FKCCCC."
5 star rating
Rhonda M. from Waco, TX on 10/1/2019 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"I would recommend highly! Employees were awesome!"
5 star rating
Bruce W. L. from Woodway, TX on 10/1/2019 for an auto repair of their Chrysler and their testimonial is:
"Consistently excellent, friendly, and efficient service."
5 star rating
Larry from Waco, TX on 10/1/2019 for an auto service of their Chrysler and their testimonial is:
"Jenna was fantastic getting my wife taken care of quickly. Service was excellent, diagnosed problem and replace battery."
5 star rating
Jan E. from Crawford, TX on 9/26/2019 for an auto service of their Hyundai and their testimonial is:
"Great service! Have two coworkers who used you. Gary Luft and Donnis Cowan."
5 star rating
Janiece H. from Waco, TX on 9/25/2019 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service and friendly personnel."
5 star rating
Arturo And Malisa G. from Waco, TX on 9/24/2019 for an auto repair of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"We have had our truck serviced here a few times and have always had good results."
5 star rating
Kyle S. from China Spring, TX on 9/23/2019 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"So far so good. Just had repairs done a couple of days ago so hopefully everything will be ok with repairs as miles and time goes by."
5 star rating
Pam W. from Waco, TX on 9/22/2019 for an auto repair of their Jeep and their testimonial is:
"Freddie Kish always leaves me satisfied with repairs and communication"
5 star rating
Marilyn C. from Waco, TX on 9/21/2019 for an auto service of their Jeep and their testimonial is:
"The team at Freddie Kish’s CCCC consistently identifies and corrects the source of any car problems I’m having, with professionalism, quality work and in a timely manner. Their customer service is always superior, treating their customers more like friends. I’ve been going here for well over 15 years."
5 star rating
Tom from WACO, TX on 9/18/2019 for an auto repair of their GMC and their testimonial is:
"Yes"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Waco, TX on 9/17/2019 for an auto service of their GMC and their testimonial is:
"A friendly and professional establishment."
5 star rating
Michael H. from Waco, TX on 9/17/2019 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Simple: Prompt. efficient. and courteous. Also exceptionally clean."
5 star rating
Tony Montoya J. from Lorena, TX on 9/16/2019 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"I would refer Freddie Kishs"
5 star rating
Randy G. from WACO, TX on 9/16/2019 for an auto repair of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"It was a wonderful experience dealing with them from the start to the end. Everyone there that I came in contact with, in person or on the phone, was very polite very professional, and answer all my questions great. Without hesitation I would go there and advise everyone I know to go there."
5 star rating
Jeanette S. from Waco, TX on 9/14/2019 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"They are Very Good & do wonderful Work. They will help you in anyway they are able too!"
5 star rating
Dennis W N. from Fredericksburg, TX on 9/14/2019 for an auto repair of their Cadillac and their testimonial is:
"Professional fair nice"
5 star rating
Nancy from Waco, TX on 9/13/2019 for an auto repair of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"David asked. He was great."
5 star rating
Patricia B. from Woodway, TX on 9/10/2019 for an auto repair of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"They are honest. They do good work and they stand behind their work."
5 star rating
Marilyn B. from Mart, TX on 9/10/2019 for an auto repair of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"This is the only place I take my car for anything it needs!!!!!"
5 star rating
Sandy Thompson S. from Waco, TX on 9/9/2019 for an auto service of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Freddie’s is the best and all the staff is professional, polite, and friendly"
5 star rating
Joe W. from Hewitt, TX on 9/4/2019 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"High recommended"
5 star rating
Lois K. from Waco, TX on 9/3/2019 for an auto repair of their Mercury and their testimonial is:
"EXCELLENT"
5 star rating
Tyson C. from Woodway, TX on 9/3/2019 for an auto repair of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"They went above and beyond. Their customer service was top notch."
5 star rating
A D Sorrells, J. from Waco, TX on 8/28/2019 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Your excellent work, honesty and courtesy"
5 star rating
Kevin S. from GEORGETOWN, TX on 8/27/2019 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"They are great! I had to come from out of town to help my daughter whose car broke down, I called in advance and Kish’s made arrangements to get my daughters car in and repaired that afternoon. Thanks so much."
5 star rating
Teresa C. from Waco, TX on 8/26/2019 for an emissions test of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"I have taken my cars to Freddie Kish for many years now and have always been impressed with their quality of work and excellent customer service. I would not take my cars anywhere else!"
5 star rating
Michael O. from Waco, TX on 8/22/2019 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Excellent"
5 star rating
Ophelie from Waco, TX on 8/20/2019 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Very good, very satisfied of the quality of work"
5 star rating
Diana E. from Woodway, TX on 8/19/2019 for an auto repair of their Acura and their testimonial is:
"Prompt, accurate professional and friendly service."
5 star rating
Jean H. from China Spring, TX on 8/19/2019 for an auto repair of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"One of the best. This is wheee I always go"
5 star rating
Jerret W. from West, TX on 8/15/2019 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"The only people I trust to service my families’ vehicles"
5 star rating
Tommie S. from Woodway, TX on 8/14/2019 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"I always recommend you guys. The service and the customer service is top notch."
5 star rating
Cathryn S. from Woodway, TX on 8/14/2019 for an auto repair of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"The employees are friendly, efficient, and knowledgeable. They care about you as a customer. Top notch customer service."
5 star rating
Brian B. from Lorena, TX on 8/14/2019 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Absolutely best service in town!!! They have taken care of my vehicles for several years and provide excellent customer service. By far, the best in Waco!!"
5 star rating
Sara D. from Waco, TX on 8/13/2019 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Best I’ve ever experienced."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Waco, TX on 8/13/2019 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Friendly people and great service!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Waco, TX on 8/12/2019 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"We use Freddie Kish for everything car related. Dependable, honest, fair!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Waco, TX on 8/11/2019 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"very good"
5 star rating
Michael from Waco, TX on 8/10/2019 for an auto repair of their Mazda and their testimonial is:
"Best place to go in town for car repairs"
5 star rating
Joann M. from Waco, TX on 8/9/2019 for an auto repair of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"This is the only place I will take my automotive business. Everyone in full of southern hospitality and popcorn too!"
5 star rating
Brenda K. from China Spring, TX on 8/8/2019 for an auto repair of their Subaru and their testimonial is:
"Well we loved it so much we dug up another car and brought it in just so we could experience the great customer service"
5 star rating
Philip from Waco, TX on 8/6/2019 for an auto service of their Subaru and their testimonial is:
"Very pleasant experience, even though you know upfront car repairs cost more money than you think they should. Freddie Kish does a great job of making the process as painless as possible."
5 star rating
Karla R. from Waco, TX on 8/6/2019 for an auto service of their Volvo and their testimonial is:
"You can ALWAYS count on them to do a great job."
5 star rating
Peggy from Waco, TX on 8/6/2019 for an auto service of their Volvo and their testimonial is:
"I was very satisfied with the work and service I received."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Waco, TX on 8/4/2019 for an auto service of their Volvo and their testimonial is:
"Amazing"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Waco, TX on 8/4/2019 for an auto service of their Volvo and their testimonial is:
"They really take care of their customers"
5 star rating
Peggym from Waco, TX on 7/30/2019 for an auto service of their Volvo and their testimonial is:
"I recommend Kish’s to people frequently. Many repair companies take advantage of customers that don’t know much about vehicles. Kish’s doesn’t do that. I trust the repair work and know Kish’s stands behind their work."
5 star rating
Tommy from Waco, TX on 7/29/2019 for an auto service of their Volvo and their testimonial is:
"They are great!!"
5 star rating
Charlie J. M. from Waco, TX on 7/29/2019 for an auto repair of their GMC and their testimonial is:
"Great service and friendly employees. Great place to do business with."
5 star rating
Donna Clary/ Laura C. from Buffalo, TX on 7/25/2019 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"They answered my questions, gave me fantastic repairs & did the work in a timely manner. They gave me options of how to repair the car & the cost was reasonable."
5 star rating
Kim C. from Meridian, TX on 7/24/2019 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Friendly staff - great service!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Waco, TX on 7/24/2019 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"I've always been pleased with the service at Freddie Kish's Complete Car Care."
5 star rating
Brenda K. from China Spring, TX on 7/24/2019 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"That Freddie took excellent care of my car and handled the service professionally. Love the updates through the whole process.... most of all determined my car issues and got me back on the road quickly..., I felt my car needs were their number one concern... Thank you Freddie I will be back!"
5 star rating
Casey from Waco, TX on 7/21/2019 for an auto repair of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Overall a great place- fast service and nice employees!"
5 star rating
Cathy S. from Hewitt, TX on 7/19/2019 for an auto service of their Buick and their testimonial is:
"They always do a great job. The transport driver was professional and courteous, as well as the rest of the staff."
5 star rating
Jk from Waco, TX on 7/19/2019 for an auto service of their Buick and their testimonial is:
"To go there! They take care of you! They are good people!"
5 star rating
Curtis C. from Waco, TX on 7/18/2019 for an auto service of their Cadillac and their testimonial is:
"Fast and very friendly."
5 star rating
Patrick from WACO, TX on 7/17/2019 for an auto repair of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Great group of people who you can trust will do what is need to keep your vehicle in great condition"
5 star rating
Josh D. from Valley Mills, TX on 7/16/2019 for an auto service of their Saturn and their testimonial is:
"Very professional, prompt,friendly, and high quality work."
5 star rating
7/10/19 from Waco, TX on 7/13/2019 for an auto service of their Saturn and their testimonial is:
"Excellent from start to finish"
5 star rating
Mike S. from Crawford, TX on 7/11/2019 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Excellent and honest people. Good work!"
5 star rating
Betty L C. from WACO, TX on 7/8/2019 for an auto repair of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"It is the best. I have complete trust in their workmanship."
5 star rating
Margaret W. from Hewitt, TX on 7/7/2019 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"They are great! Very honest and knowledgeable!"
5 star rating
Richard D. from Waco, TX on 7/7/2019 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Good service and very dependable!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Waco, TX on 7/7/2019 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Always satisfied with your work."
5 star rating
Bethany W. from Crawford, TX on 7/4/2019 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Honest and trustworthy folks who know you by name and will get your car back on the road as quickly as possible!"
5 star rating
John P. from San Antonio, TX on 7/3/2019 for an auto repair of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Great people, great service, great prices!"
5 star rating
Richard W. from Woodway, TX on 7/2/2019 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service, EVERY time. Friendly and very knowledgeable about all types of cars. We have been using Freddie Josh's for many years and recommend them to all."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Waco, TX on 7/1/2019 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Quick and easy"
5 star rating
Martina D. from Waco, TX on 6/25/2019 for an auto service of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"Honest people who really care about our car problems and they get the job done!"
5 star rating
Judy T. from Lorena, TX on 6/25/2019 for an auto repair of their Jeep and their testimonial is:
"Outstanding service!! I asked them if they could return my spare back under the car where it belongs and they did with no charge. Very friendly and helpful. Very accommodating. Love this place."
5 star rating
Charity R. from Waco, TX on 6/25/2019 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"They are great! They know my name, explain everything really well, and always try to give me the cheapest option that will be safest and best for my vehicle."
5 star rating
Brad from Waco, TX on 6/24/2019 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"They do good work!"
5 star rating
Barbara L. from Waco, TX on 6/24/2019 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"They are great! Tells you if whatever can be fixed and how much it will cost. You can wait or they will drive you home or work and pick you up when work is fine."
5 star rating
Linda E. from Lott, TX on 6/24/2019 for an auto repair of their Pontiac and their testimonial is:
"Honest good service quick turnaround"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Waco, TX on 6/23/2019 for an auto service of their Pontiac and their testimonial is:
"Excellent work & reasonable price options"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Waco, TX on 6/21/2019 for an auto service of their Pontiac and their testimonial is:
"Great place to go for auto repair."
5 star rating
Joe R. from Hewitt, TX on 6/18/2019 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Their customer service is second to none, and as far as I can tell the quality of work has been excellent, also."
5 star rating
Tim S. from Waco, TX on 6/18/2019 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"I always refer friends, family and coworkers."
5 star rating
Lana B. from Hewitt, TX on 6/18/2019 for an auto repair of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"I trust Dave and the staff at Freddy Kish's to be honest and thorough with the repair and maintenance of our vehicles. I would highly recommend them."
5 star rating
Nancy L. from Waco, TX on 6/17/2019 for an auto repair of their Infiniti and their testimonial is:
"Take ur car there and expect great service."
5 star rating
Christina from Waco, TX on 6/17/2019 for an auto service of their Infiniti and their testimonial is:
"They have the BEST customer service at any car center I have ever been to. The quality of work is great and I am always taken well care of."
5 star rating
Veronica P. from Woodway, TX on 6/17/2019 for an auto service of their Nissan and their testimonial is:
"We trust them with our vehicles!"
5 star rating
Kevin H. from Mc Gregor, TX on 6/16/2019 for an auto repair of their Dodge and their testimonial is:
"Call Ron"
5 star rating
Shannon T. from Waco, TX on 6/14/2019 for an auto repair of their Hyundai and their testimonial is:
"Great"
5 star rating
Janet A. from Woodway, TX on 6/12/2019 for an auto repair of their Honda and their testimonial is:
"They will take great care of you!"
5 star rating
Jeanette S. from Waco, TX on 6/12/2019 for an auto service of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"They are very good & Friendly & do wonderful Work."
5 star rating
Patti B. from Waco, TX on 6/8/2019 for an auto repair of their Toyota and their testimonial is:
"Very friendly, quick, satisfying service."
5 star rating
Ray D. from Valley Mills, TX on 6/8/2019 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Great good customer service."
5 star rating
Melissa R. from Hewitt, TX on 6/6/2019 for an auto service of their Subaru and their testimonial is:
"Good people who do good work"
5 star rating
Jesus M. from Waco, TX on 6/6/2019 for an auto repair of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"All some good work will done"
5 star rating
Michael J L. from WACO, TX on 6/5/2019 for an auto repair of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"Excellent"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Waco, TX on 6/5/2019 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"They do a great job of keeping you up to date on the progress of the job."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Waco, TX on 6/5/2019 for an auto service of their Chevrolet and their testimonial is:
"A plus"
5 star rating
Dennis H. from Waco, TX on 6/4/2019 for an auto repair of their Lexus and their testimonial is:
"If you get sick and tired of being treated well, don’t take your car to Freddie’s. Dennis Hill"
5 star rating
Teresa M. from Waco, TX on 6/4/2019 for an auto service of their Lexus and their testimonial is:
"I would tell them to definitely trust Freddie Kish's CCCC with any work needed on their vehicle. They are the BEST!"
3 star rating
Trent De L. from Waco, TX on 6/4/2019 for an auto service of their Lexus and their testimonial is:
"Fast and friendly"
5 star rating
Michael W. from Waco, TX on 6/3/2019 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"It is a great place to service your vehicle. The staff is knowledgeable and friendly and they go above and beyond to make sure you know every step of the process."
5 star rating
Kevin from Waco, TX on 6/3/2019 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Go there!"
5 star rating
Sylvia from Waco, TX on 6/3/2019 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"I felt very comfortable leaving my car in their care. They are very professional. They did not try to sell me other items I did not need."
5 star rating
Mary E. from Mount Calm, TX on 6/2/2019 for an auto service of their Ford and their testimonial is:
"Freddie Kish’s is The BEST! Everyone is always so friendly and very helpful!"
5 star rating
Rusty G. from Lorena, TX on 5/31/2019 for an auto service of their Mercedes-Benz and their testimonial is:
"EXCELLENT!!! Love the degree of service and especially Dave and staff!!"